Lanterna Cromatica {3}

Artefatto

Le terre che controlli hanno “{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore.

La tradizione delle gilde vuole che qualsiasi macchia di luce multicolore sul selciato possa fungere da territorio neutrale.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanterna Cromatica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)