Linterna cromática {3}

Artefacto

Las tierras que controlas tienen “{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color”.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color.

Por tradición gremial, cualquier cerco de luz multicolor que haya sobre los adoquines puede usarse como terreno neutral.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Linterna cromática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)