Chromatic Lantern {3}

Artifact

Lands you control have “{T}: Add one mana of any color.”

{T}: Add one mana of any color.

It exemplifies the motto of the Luminary League: “Innovation requires insatiable curiosity and a good source of light.”

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Chromatic Lantern:
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2012-10-01)