다색 등불 {3}

마법물체

당신이 조종하는 대지는 “{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다."를 가진다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다.

길드의 전통에 의해, 자갈 위로 드리우는 형형색색의 빛 웅덩이는 중립 지대 역할을 할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다색 등불:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)