Цветной Фонарь {3}

Артефакт

Земли под вашим контролем имеют способность «{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета».

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета.

По традиции гильдий любое пятно разноцветного света на брусчатке может служить нейтральной территорией.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Цветной Фонарь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Lands you control won’t lose any other abilities they had. They also won’t gain or lose any land types. (2018-10-05)