反抗するオーガ {5}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・戦士

反抗するオーガが戦場に出たとき、以下から1つを選ぶ。

• 反抗するオーガの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

• アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

「私には氏族はないが、目的ならある。」

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反抗するオーガ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)