Ogro desafiante {5}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

Cuando el Ogro desafiante entre al campo de batalla, elige uno:

• Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Ogro desafiante.

• Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

“No soy de ningún clan, pero tengo un objetivo”.

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogro desafiante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)