Trotzender Oger {5}{R}

Kreatur — Oger, Krieger

Wenn der Trotzende Oger ins Spiel kommt, bestimme eines —

• Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Trotzenden Oger.

• Zerstöre ein Artefakt deiner Wahl.

„Ich habe keinen Klan, aber ich habe dennoch eine Bestimmung.“

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trotzender Oger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)