저항하는 오우거 {5}{R}

생물 — 오우거 전사

저항하는 오우거가 전장에 들어올 때, 하나를 선택한다 —

• 저항하는 오우거에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

• 마법물체를 목표로 정한다. 그 마법물체를 파괴한다.

“나는 속한 부족이 없지만 목표가 있다.”

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 저항하는 오우거:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)