Ogre provocateur {5}{R}

Créature : ogre et guerrier

Quand l'Ogre provocateur arrive sur le champ de bataille, choisissez l'un —

• Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Ogre provocateur.

• Détruisez l'artefact ciblé.

« Je n'appartiens à aucun clan, mais j'ai tout de même un rôle à jouer. »

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogre provocateur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)