Ogre Sprezzante {5}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Ogre

Quando l'Ogre Sprezzante entra nel campo di battaglia, scegli uno —

• Metti un segnalino +1/+1 sull'Ogre Sprezzante.

• Distruggi un artefatto bersaglio.

“Non ho un clan, ma ho ancora uno scopo.”

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogre Sprezzante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)