無畏食人魔 {5}{R}

生物~食人魔/戰士

當無畏食人魔進戰場時,選擇一項~

• 在無畏食人魔上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

• 消滅目標神器。

「我沒有部落,但我有想法。」

3/5

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無畏食人魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which mode you’re using as you put the ability on the stack, after the creature has entered the battlefield. Once you’ve chosen a mode, you can’t change that mode even if the creature leaves the battlefield in response to that ability. (2014-11-24)
  • If a mode requires a target and there are no legal targets available, you must choose the mode that adds a +1/+1 counter. (2014-11-24)