加渥尼孽物 {3}{B}

生物~灵俑

每当另一个由你操控的生物死去时,在加渥尼孽物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

「我们来到教堂寻求慰藉,但我们逐渐明白,这已经不可能了。」 ~圣沙弗骑士团的葛俐

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 加渥尼孽物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)