ガヴォニーの不浄なるもの {3}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ

あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、ガヴォニーの不浄なるものの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「癒し手を探してその教会に入りましたが、そこにいないことは明白でした。」 ――聖トラフト騎士団のグレーテ

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガヴォニーの不浄なるもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)