가보니의 불경한 자 {3}{B}

생물 — 좀비

당신이 조종하는 다른 생물이 죽을 때마다, 가보니의 불경한 자에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

“위안을 구하러 교회에 갔지만, 우리가 찾는 것이 그곳에 없다는 게 확실해졌다.” —성 트라프트 교단의 그레테

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가보니의 불경한 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)