Maldita de Gavony {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Toda vez que outra criatura que você controla morrer, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Maldita de Gavony.

“Entramos na igreja em busca de consolação, mas ficou claro que não a encontraríamos ali.” — Grete, da Ordem de Santo Traft

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldita de Gavony:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)