Unheilige aus Gaven {3}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, stirbt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf die Unheilige aus Gaven.

„Wir betraten die Kirche auf der Suche nach Trost, aber es wurde schnell klar, dass wir ihn hier nicht finden würden.“ —Gretel, Orden von Sankt Traft

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unheilige aus Gaven:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)