Anathème de Gavonie {3}{B}

Créature : zombie

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur l'Anathème de Gavonie.

« Nous étions entrés dans l'église pour y trouver le réconfort, mais il fut vite évident qu'il ne nous y attendait pas. » —Grëte, Ordre de Saint Traft

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anathème de Gavonie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)