加渥尼孽物 {3}{B}

生物~殭屍

每當另一個由你操控的生物死去時,在加渥尼孽物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「我們來到教堂尋求慰藉,但我們逐漸明白,這已經不可能了。」 ~聖沙弗騎士團的葛俐

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 加渥尼孽物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)