Гевонская Неосвященная {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Каждый раз, когда другое существо под вашим контролем умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Гевонскую Неосвященную.

«Мы пришли в церковь в поисках утешения, но поняли, что там его не найти». — Грета из Ордена святого Трафта

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гевонская Неосвященная:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)