Gavony Unhallowed {3}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Gavony Unhallowed.

“We entered the church in search of solace, but it became clear we wouldn’t find it there.”
—Grete, Order of Saint Traft

2/4

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Gavony Unhallowed
  • If Gavony Unhallowed and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Gavony Unhallowed won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-07-13)