清點庫存 {1}{U}

巫術

抽一張牌,然後再抽若干牌,其數量等同於你墳墓場中名稱為清點庫存之牌的數量。

萬物各有其位,且萬物各在其位。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 清點庫存:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)