재고 보충 {1}{U}

집중마법

카드 한 장을 뽑은 후, 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드 중 이름이 재고 보충인 카드의 수만큼 카드를 뽑는다.

모든 것을 보관하는 장소이자 모든 것이 보관된 장소이다.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 재고 보충:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)