Inventariare {1}{U}

Stregoneria

Pesca una carta, poi pesca carte pari al numero di carte chiamate Inventariare nel tuo cimitero.

Un posto per ogni cosa e ogni cosa al suo posto.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inventariare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)