Inventur {1}{U}

Hexerei

Ziehe eine Karte und ziehe dann Karten in Höhe der Anzahl an Karten namens Inventur in deinem Friedhof.

Ein Platz für jedes Ding und jedes Ding an seinem Platz.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inventur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)