Faire l'inventaire {1}{U}

Rituel

Piochez une carte, puis piochez un nombre de cartes égal au nombre de cartes appelées Faire l'inventaire dans votre cimetière.

Une place pour chaque chose et chaque chose à sa place.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Faire l'inventaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)