清点库存 {1}{U}

法术

抓一张牌,然后再抓若干牌,其数量等同于你坟墓场中名称为清点库存之牌的数量。

万物各有其位,且万物各在其位。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 清点库存:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)