Inventariar {1}{U}

Feitiço

Compre um card e, em seguida, compre uma quantidade de cards igual ao número de cards com o nome Inventariar em seu cemitério.

Um lugar para cada coisa e cada coisa em seu lugar.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Inventariar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)