棚卸し {1}{U}

ソーサリー

カードを1枚引き、その後さらにカードを、あなたの墓地にある「棚卸し」という名前のカードの枚数に等しい枚数引く。

すべてを置くことができ、すべてが揃っている。

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 棚卸し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)