Take Inventory {1}{U}

Sorcery

Draw a card, then draw cards equal to the number of cards named Take Inventory in your graveyard.

A place for everything, and everything in its place.

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Take Inventory:
  • Because Take Inventory is still on the stack as it’s resolving, that spell card isn’t in your graveyard and won’t affect the number of cards you draw. (2016-07-13)