電流轟炸 {R}

瞬間

電流轟炸對目標生物造成X點傷害,X為你墳墓場中名稱為電流轟炸的牌之數量加2。

以遊魂為能源的設備不愁沒有燃料。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 電流轟炸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)