Bombardeio Galvânico {R}

Mágica Instantânea

Bombardeio Galvânico causa X pontos de dano à criatura alvo, sendo X 2 mais o número de cards com o nome Bombardeio Galvânico em seu cemitério.

Os dispositivos movidos a geist nunca ficam sem combustível.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardeio Galvânico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)