Bombardamento Galvanico {R}

Istantaneo

Il Bombardamento Galvanico infligge X danni a una creatura bersaglio, dove X è pari a 2 più il numero di carte chiamate Bombardamento Galvanico nel tuo cimitero.

I congegni alimentati a geist non sono mai a corto di carburante.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardamento Galvanico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)