Bombardeo galvánico {R}

Instantáneo

El Bombardeo galvánico hace X puntos de daño a la criatura objetivo, donde X es 2 más la cantidad de cartas llamadas Bombardeo galvánico en tu cementerio.

Los dispositivos con energía de geist nunca se quedan sin combustible.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardeo galvánico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)