Galvanischer Beschuss {R}

Spontanzauber

Der Galvanische Beschuss fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl X Schadenspunkte zu, wobei X gleich 2 plus der Anzahl an Karten mit dem Namen Galvanischer Beschuss in deinem Friedhof ist.

Geistbetriebenen Geräten geht nie der Saft aus.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Galvanischer Beschuss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)