Bombardement galvanique {R}

Éphémère

Le Bombardement galvanique inflige X blessures à une créature ciblée, X étant 2 plus le nombre de cartes appelées Bombardement galvanique dans votre cimetière.

Les appareils à geists ne tombent jamais en panne de carburant.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bombardement galvanique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)