电流轰炸 {R}

瞬间

电流轰炸对目标生物造成X点伤害,X为你坟墓场中名称为电流轰炸的牌之数量加2。

以游魂为能源的设备不愁没有燃料。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 电流轰炸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)