流電砲撃 {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。流電砲撃はそれにX点のダメージを与える。Xはあなたの墓地にある「流電砲撃」という名前のカードの枚数に2を足した数に等しい。

霊力駆動式の機器は、燃料切れにならない。

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 流電砲撃:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Galvanic Bombardment is still on the stack as you determine the value of X, it is not in your graveyard and will not add to the value of X. (2016-07-13)