永恒鼎镬 {10}{B}{B}

传奇神器

你坟墓场中每有一张生物牌,此咒语便减少{2}来施放。

每当一个由你操控的生物死去时,将它置于其拥有者的牌库底。

{2}{B}{T},支付2点生命:将目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回战场。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永恒鼎镬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)