영원의 가마솥 {10}{B}{B}

전설적 마법물체

이 주문은 당신의 무덤에 있는 각 생물 카드마다 발동하는 데 {2}가 덜 든다.

당신이 조종하는 생물이 죽을 때마다, 그 카드를 소유자의 서고 맨 밑에 넣는다.

{2}{B}, {T}, 생명 2점을 지불한다: 당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 전장으로 되돌린다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영원의 가마솥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)