Kessel der Ewigkeit {10}{B}{B}

Legendäres Artefakt

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken für jede Kreaturenkarte in deinem Friedhof {2} weniger.

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, stirbt, lege sie unter die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers.

{2}{B}, {T}, bezahle 2 Lebenspunkte: Bringe eine Kreaturenkarte deiner Wahl aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kessel der Ewigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)