El Caldero de la Eternidad {10}{B}{B}

Artefacto legendario

Te cuesta {2} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada carta de criatura en tu cementerio.

Siempre que una criatura que controlas muera, ponla en el fondo de la biblioteca de su propietario.

{2}{B}, {T}, pagar 2 vidas: Regresa la carta de criatura objetivo de tu cementerio al campo de batalla. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El Caldero de la Eternidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)