永恆鼎鑊 {10}{B}{B}

傳奇神器

你墳墓場中每有一張生物牌,此咒語便減少{2}來施放。

每當一個由你操控的生物死去時,將它置於其擁有者的牌庫底。

{2}{B}{T},支付2點生命:將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永恆鼎鑊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)