永遠の大釜 {10}{B}{B}

伝説のアーティファクト

この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚につき{2}少なくなる。

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、それをオーナーのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

{2}{B}, {T}, 2点のライフを支払う:あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 永遠の大釜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)