O Caldeirão da Eternidade {10}{B}{B}

Artefato Lendário

Esta mágica custa {2} a menos para ser conjurada para cada card de criatura em seu cemitério.

Toda vez que uma criatura que você controla morrer, coloque-a no fundo do grimório de seu dono.

{2}{B}, {T}, pague 2 pontos de vida: Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha. Ative esta habilidade somente nos momentos em que poderia conjurar um feitiço.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O Caldeirão da Eternidade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)