Le Chaudron d'Éternité {10}{B}{B}

Artefact légendaire

Ce sort coûte {2} de moins à lancer pour chaque carte de créature dans votre cimetière.

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez meurt, mettez-la au-dessous de la bibliothèque de son propriétaire.

{2}{B}, {T}, payez 2 points de vie : Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière sur le champ de bataille. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Le Chaudron d'Éternité:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)