The Cauldron of Eternity (Throne of Eldraine #82)

Il Calderone dell'Eternità {10}{B}{B}

Artefatto Leggendario

Questa magia costa {2} in meno per essere lanciata per ogni carta creatura nel tuo cimitero.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli muore, mettila in fondo al grimorio del suo proprietario.

{2}{B}, {T}, Paga 2 punti vita: Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero. Attiva questa abilità solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Il Calderone dell'Eternità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic's cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you're casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can't try to change by how much a relic's cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)