凡翠絲石像鬼 {1}{U}

神器生物 ~石像鬼

飛行

除非防禦玩家的墳墓場中有七張或更多牌,否則凡翠絲石像鬼不能攻擊。

除非你有四張或更多手牌,否則凡翠絲石像鬼不能進行阻擋。

{T}:每位玩家各將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 凡翠絲石像鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)