Vantress-Gargoyle {1}{U}

Artefaktkreatur — Gargoyle

Fliegend

Der Vantress-Gargoyle kann nicht angreifen, es sei denn, im Friedhof des verteidigenden Spielers befinden sich sieben oder mehr Karten.

Der Vantress-Gargoyle kann nicht blocken, es sei denn, du hast vier oder mehr Karten auf deiner Hand.

{T}: Jeder Spieler legt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf seinen Friedhof.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vantress-Gargoyle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)