Gargouille de Vantress {1}{U}

Créature-artefact : gargouille

Vol

La Gargouille de Vantress ne peut pas attaquer à moins que le joueur défenseur n'ait au moins sept cartes dans son cimetière.

La Gargouille de Vantress ne peut pas bloquer à moins que vous n'ayez au moins quatre cartes en main.

{T} : Chaque joueur met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

5/4

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargouille de Vantress:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vantress Gargoyle attacks a planeswalker, the controller of that planeswalker is the defending player. (2019-10-04)
  • Vantress Gargoyle’s attacking and blocking restrictions are checked only at the moment that you declare it as an attacking or blocking creature. If the defending player loses cards from their graveyard after Vantress Gargoyle attacks, or if you lose cards from your hand after it blocks, it remains in combat. (2019-10-04)